English (United States) 中文(中华人民共和国)
You are here:   About Us > Council
Register  |  Login

The Council

The council committee is the board of CDEF

方政 Zheng Fang
蔣亨蘭 Grace Wong
林牧晨 Mu Chen Lin
江波 Paul Kong
張志強 Charles Cheung
封從德 Congde Feng
何慧 Freeman Ho
賈育台 Yu-Tai Chia
成妮燕 Anna Ching
成佳燕 Mary Ching
任松林 George Ren
叶国荣 Guorong Ye
林劲鹏 Jingpeng Lin
成秋波 Qiubo Cheng



The Council member with lifetime achievement

黃雨川 Frank K. Wong The Founder、Former Presisent (Deceased)
馬良駿 Anthony Ma Former Vice Presisent and Board Member(Deceased)
孫魯正 Jerry Sung The founding Member
成其林 Qilin Chen Former Board Member (Deceased)